About the Belarusian Bureau

In connection with the implementation of compulsory insurance of civil liability of the owners of motor vehicles in the Republic of Belarus, the Belarusian Transport Insurance Bureau was established by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No 100 dated 19 February 1999.

The Belarusian Bureau carries on its activity under the Articles approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No 701 dated 1 December 1999.

The Belarusian Bureau is a Republic Association, uniting insurance organisations, authorized to carry on this kind of insurance. At the moment the following organisations are the members of the Belarusian Bureau: Belgosstrakh, Belkoopstrakh, Belneftestrakh, Eximgarant of Belarus, PromTransInvest and TASK.

The subject of the activity of the Belarusian Bureau is the organisation of carrying on this kind of insurance on the territory of the Republic of Belarus, the representation of the interests of the Republic of Belarus in the International Green Card System, the control over the fulfillment of obligations accepted by the insurers — members of the Belarusian Bureau, the coordination of the activity of the involved parties, the development of instructions and interpretations within this kind of insurance, and also the settlement of cases of damage caused by a vehicle the owner of which did not insure his civil liability, or by a vehicle, which is out of the possession of its owner in the result of illegal actions of the third persons, and also in cases of a personal injury caused by an unidentified vehicle. Besides the Belarusian Bureau bears obligations under the insurance treaties of the insolvent insurance organizations — members of the Belarusian Bureau, which have been recognized insolvent in accordance with the legislation.

Read more…

Белорусское бюро по транспортному страхованию

ВНИМАНИЕ!!! В связи с неблагоприятной эпидемиологической обстановкой ВСЕ обращения Белорусским бюро принимаются ДИСТАНЦИОННО!!!

Заявления потерпевших о возмещении вреда принимаются по электронной почте dtp@btib.org и посредством приложения
Viber по телефону +375 29 572-91-88.
Телефоны для связи: +375 17 209-85-18, 209-85-19, 209-85-20;
факс: +375 17 209-85-21.
 
 
 
В связи с введением на территории Республики Беларусь обязательного страхования гражданской ответственности владельцев транспортных средств Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 19 февраля 1999 г. № 100 было создано Белорусское бюро по транспортному страхованию.

Белорусское бюро осуществляет свою деятельность на основании Устава, утвержденного Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 1 декабря 1999 г. № 701.

Белорусское бюро — это республиканская ассоциация, объединяющая страховые организации, уполномоченные осуществлять проведение данного вида страхования. В настоящее время членами Белорусского бюро являются: БРУСП «Белгосстрах», СООО «Асоба», ЗАСО «Белнефтестрах», БРУПЭИС «Белэксимгарант», ЗАСО «Промтрансинвест» и ЗАСО «ТАСК».

Предметом деятельности Белорусского бюро является организация проведения данного вида страхования на территории Республики Беларусь, представление интересов Республики Беларусь в международной системе «Зеленая карта», осуществление контроля за выполнением страховщиками — членами Белорусского бюро, принятых на себя обязательств, координация деятельности заинтересованных, разработка инструкций и разъяснений по данному виду страхования, а также осуществление расчетов в случаях причинения вреда владельцем транспортного средства, не застраховавшим свою гражданскую ответственность, либо транспортным средством, вышедшим из обладания владельца в результате противоправных действий третьих лиц, а также в случаях причинения вреда жизни или здоровью неустановленным транспортным средством.

Подробнее

 

С 11 мая 2020 г. в подсистеме по заключению договоров внутреннего страхования в электронном виде доступен выбор языка интерфейса (белорусский и русский языки).
 
 
 
 
С 1 апреля 2020 г. извещение о дорожно-транспортном происшествии («европротокол») можно оформить в электронном виде.

Подробнее